ENDOCRINOLOGY TODAY EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

CHAIRMAN

Associate Professor Roger Chen

Senior Staff Specialist, St Vincent's Hospital; Conjoint Associate Professor, UNSW Sydney; Clinical Associate Professor, The University of Sydney; Visiting Scientist, Garvan Institute of Medical Research, Sydney

MEMBERS

Dr John Barlow

General Practitioner, Sydney; Member of the RACGP Diabetes Specific Interest Group

Professor Jacqueline Center

Senior Staff Specialist, Department of Endocrinology, St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney; Senior Research Fellow, Bone Biology, Garvan Institute of Medical Research; Conjoint Professor, UNSW Sydney

Associate Professor Bernard Champion

Endocrinologist and Associate Professor in Medicine, Macquarie University, Sydney

Professor Maria Craig

Senior Staff Specialist, Institute of Endocrinology and Diabetes, The Children's Hospital at Westmead, Sydney

Professor Tim Davis

Head of Fremantle Unit, School of Medicine and Pharmacology, The University of Western Australia, Perth

Associate Professor John Dearin

General Practitioner, Lithgow; Associate Professor of Medicine and Head of Rural Clinical School, Lithgow, Notre Dame University

Dr Gary Deed

General Practitioner, Brisbane; Chair of the RACGP Diabetes Specific Interest Group

Professor Peter Ebeling AO

Head of Department of Medicine, School of Clinical Sciences, Monash Health, Melbourne

Associate Professor Louise Hull

Endometriosis Group Leader, University of Adelaide; Staff Specialist, Women's and Children's Hospital, Adelaide; Fertility Consultant and New Developments Director, Fertility SA

Associate Professor Warrick Inder

Senior Staff Specialist, Department of Diabetes and Endocrinology, Princess Alexandra Hospital, Brisbane

Adjunct Associate Professor Margaret McGill AM

Manager, Diabetes Centre, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Sydney; Sydney Medical School, The University of Sydney, Sydney

Associate Professor Richard O'Brien

Clinical Dean of Medicine, University of Melbourne, Austin and Northern Clinical Schools, Melbourne

Dr Pat Phillips

Consultant Endocrinologist, QE Specialist Centre, Adelaide

Associate Professor Anthony Russell

Director, Department of Diabetes and Endocrinology, Princess Alexandra Hospital, Brisbane

Professor Kate Steinbeck

Medical Foundation Chair in Adolescent Medicine, Academic Department of Adolescent Medicine, The University of Sydney, Sydney

Professor Duncan Topliss

Professor of Medicine, Monash University; Director, Department of Endocrinology and Diabetes, Alfred Hospital, Melbourne

Professor Stephen Twigg

Professor of Medicine, Sydney Medical School, The University of Sydney; Head of Department of Endocrinology, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Sydney